A bit about me

Today, I will share with you a bit about my life. It is not very exciting, but I would like for you guys to get to know me better and for me to get to know you, so here are ten things about me.

  1. I have three little sisters (Courtney, Caroline, and Sara).
  2. I plan to someday get my PhD in geology.
  3. I have three pets that inhabit my room: a crested gecko, a leopard gecko, and a russian tortoise.
  4. I peaked in kindergarten. (I was super social, now I’m kind of a hermit)
  5. I work at an after school program at my local elementary school.
  6. I am sixteen years old.
  7. I eat a lot of candy. I’m surprised my teeth haven’t fallen out.
  8. Growing up, I struggled to read and was behind most of my peers.
  9. I love anime especially the art of it.
  10. This is what I look like:

IMG_1498.JPGThanks for reading.

E.R.B

Leave a Reply

